Author Archives: Nicjackson / Jack Frenzy

EVENT SCHEDULE [EVERYONE ATTEND]

Tactics Session [AUSIA]

Date: June 7th, 2014

Times:

 8:30 PM AWST

 6 PM IST

 10:30 PM AEST

➡ 9:30 PM JST

————–

Tactics Session [US]

Date: June 7th, 2014

Times:

 6 PM EST

 5 PM CST

 4 PM MST

➡ 3 PM PST

SP EVENT SCHEDULE

[♣]You-Lead Session[♣]

Friday [30/5/14]

Times: 1:00 PM PST, 2:00 PM MST, 3:00 PM CST, 4:00 PM EST, 9:00 PM UK

==============================

Resurgence

Jack.Frenzy and Andy

Note: More Events will be added soon