[ORDER 66] Decleration of War on Golds


Hello SP,

Edit 3: Ducks have declared war added their invasions.

Edit 2: DK and Saints have cancelled their invasions.

Edit: I have also added defenses and Dark Knights are also invading us.RED = US, GREEN= AUSIA AND BLUE=UK.

Defcon 4 has been called.

We have decided to declare war on Golds to get some more servers on the western continent. Below are the invasion – defense times. They are all really important so everyone has to attend:

 Defences

Date : 20th August , 2016

Server : Big Surf

Times

6:00 PM EST
5:00 PM CST
4:00 PM MST
3:00 PM PST
11:00 AM BST-GMT

Server : Sherbet

Times

7:00 PM EST
6:00 PM CST
5:00 PM MST
4:00 PM PST
12:00 AM BST-GMT

Server : Grizzly

Times

7:30 PM EST
6:30 PM CST
5:30 PM MST
4:30 PM PST
12:30 AM BST-GMT

  Server : Belly Slide

Times

8:30 PM EST
7:30 PM CST
6:30 PM MST
4:30 PM PST
1:30 AM BST-GMT

Server : Ice Berg

Times

8:00 PM EST
7:00 PM CST
6:00 PM MST
5:00 PM PST
1:00 AM BST-GMT

Server : Antarctic

Times

9:00 PM EST
8:00 PM CST
7:00 PM MST
6:00 PM PST
2:00 AM BST-GMT

Server : Bunny Hill

Times

11:00 PM EST
10:00 PM CST
9:00 PM MST
8:00 PM PST
4:00 AM BST-GMT

Invasions

Date : 21th August , 2016

  AUSIA  

Server : Ice Pack

Times

3:30 Pm IST // 11:00 Am UK

Server : Snow Ball

Times

4:30 Pm IST // 12:00 Pm UK

Server : Ice Cream

Times

5:30 Pm IST // 1:00 Pm UK

 ~Superhero123, SP Leader and Legend

Posted on August 17, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: