DEFENSE SCHEDULE


Hey SP,

So this army called “Saints” have started invading us but we won’t let that happen as we are gonna defend our servers with pride and joy. They have no servers on the world map and for some reason they want to take ours.  Personally, I want to see the world map to get reset to prove who the real champion is. But anyway, here are the defenses :

DEFENSE OF ANTARCTIC

 MONDAY, AUGUST 15, 2016

Server: Antarctic, Room TBA

6:00 PM PST

9.00 PM EST

1:00 AM GMT

6:30 AM IST


DEFENSE OF GLACIER

WEDNESDAY AUGUST 17, 2016

Server: Glacier, Room TBA

6:00 PM PST

9.00 PM EST

1:00 AM GMT

6:30 AM IST


 

DEFENSE OF WINTER LAND

 FRIDAY, AUGUST 19, 2016

Server, Winterland, Room TBA

6:00 PM PST

9.00 PM EST

1:00 AM GMT

6:30 AM IST


DEFENSE OF FLURRY

FRIDAY AUGUST 19, 2016

Server: Flurry, Room TBA

6:30 PM PST

9.30 PM EST

1:30 AM GMT

7:00 AM IST

 

Hopefully we win all but it still is pretty late my time but I think I’ll attend all

LETS WIN THESE!!

Madhav 2

About Madhav

Hello, My name is Madhav

Posted on August 15, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: