Events For The Next Few Days


Hey guys,

I know we have been inactive for a while, so, I have decided to schedule a few training events to keep us alive. 🙂

[UK]

Friday, 5th August

Server: Ice Breaker

Room: Snow Forts

6pm UK

10:30pm IST

5pm GMT

10am PST

 

Max: 8

Average:7


[Ausia]

Saturday, 6th August

Server: Ice Breaker

Room: Town

5:30pm IST

1pm UK

12pm GMT

5am PST


[UK]

Satuday, 6th August

Server: Ice Breaker

Room: Stadium

5pm UK

9:30pm IST

4pm GMT

9am PST


Be sure to attend guys! 10+ Expected! Smartness to the Victory!

~Darx~

Posted on August 3, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: