Monthly Archives: July 2016

[AUSIA] SP Conquers Altitude [23/07/2016]

Hello SP,

We succesfully got Altitude. Sizes and tactics were decent, and it was a good comeback for our AUSIA. Good job!

MAX: 12

AVERAGE: 10

Read more for pictures.

Read the rest of this entry

[UK] SP Conquers Snow Angel [19/07/2016]

Hello SP,

We succesfully got back Snow Angel and Berg today from SR. Sizes and tactics were decent. Good job!

MAX: 12

AVERAGE: 10

Read more for pictures.

Read the rest of this entry

Some More Invasions

SR are obviously dead so lets get some more servers.

[AUSIA]

[Invasion of Altitude]

23nd July , 2016

5:30 Pm IST // 1:00 Pm UK // 10:00 pm AEST 

[UK]

[Invasion of Sherbert]

23nd July , 2016

9:30 Pm IST // 5:00 Pm UK

[AUSIA] Back On Ice Breaker [18/07/2016]

Hello SP,

Today we had our first training session after the re-conquering of our capital, Ice Breaker. Sizes and tactics were good and it was overall a nice event. Continue like that SP!

MAX: 14

AVERAGE: 12

Read more for pictures.

Read the rest of this entry

Legends Cup Battle VS ACP [ALL ATTEND]

Army of CP vs Smart Penguins

DATE: WEDNESDAY, 27TH OF JULY

TIMES:

8 PM UK

3 PM EST

2 PM CST

1 PM MST

12 PM PST

Top Ten Armies: 7/17/16

9th but with a WAY better score than last week good job SP!

CPA Central

KLONDIKE, CPA Central Headquarters- The server draft brought a significant upswing in activity this week, with one army rising to the top during their conquest. This week’s Top 10 will also count towards the seeding of the Legends Cup.

View original post 1,320 more words

War With SR Ends

Hello SP,

War with SR ends as a tie. We get our old servers back.

deliproof

~Superhero123, SP Leader and Legend

[AUSIA] SP Gets Ice Breaker [16/07/2016]

Hello SP,

Today we had our scheduled invasion of  Ice Breaker. We had decent sizes and tactics and SR didn’t even show up. We got our capital back :D.

MAX: 12

AVERAGE: 10

Read more for pictures.

Read the rest of this entry

[US] SP Wins Defence [15/07/2016]

Hello SP,

Today we had our scheduled defence of  Boots. We keep the server. Good job SP for being able to win in a time such different that the one we normally host events.

MAX: 12

AVERAGE: 10

Read more for pictures.

Read the rest of this entry

[AUSIA] SP Gets Cloudy [15/07/2016]

Hello SP,

Today we had our scheduled invasion of  Cloudy. We had good sizes and SR surrendered in minute 3 lol. We also said goodbye to Flamearies, ex SP Owner and RPF Leader. Too many goodbyes lately :(.

MAX: 14

AVERAGE: 12

Read more for pictures.

Read the rest of this entry