Legends Cup Battle VS ACP [ALL ATTEND]


Army of CP vs Smart Penguins

DATE: WEDNESDAY, 27TH OF JULY

TIMES:

8 PM UK

3 PM EST

2 PM CST

1 PM MST

12 PM PST

Posted on July 17, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: