Invasions


[AUSIA]

[Invasion of Ice Breaker]

16th July , 2016

5:30 Pm IST // 1:00 Pm UK // 10:00 pm AEST 

[UK]

[Invasion of Berg]

16th July , 2016

8:30 Pm IST // 4:00 Pm UK

[Invasion of Snow Angel]

16th July , 2016

9:30 Pm IST // 5:00 Pm UK

[US]

[Defence of Pine Needles]

15th July , 2016

8:00 Pm EST // 1:00 Am UK 

[Defence of Slushy]

15th July , 2016

9:00 Pm EST // 2:00 Am UK 

Read on :

[AUSIA]

[Invasion of Hockey]

16th July , 2016

5:30 Pm IST // 1:00 Pm UK // 10:00 pm AEST 

[UK]

[Invasion of Snow Shoe]

16th July , 2016

8:30 Pm IST // 4:00 Pm UK

[Invasion of Snowy River]

16th July , 2016

9:30 Pm IST // 5:00 Pm UK

 

 

About Guncotton

This is to edited to hide the online past which I'm embarassed by

Posted on July 11, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply to ƉὄƈҭὄʀṂἷᾗἔҬὗʀҭłἔ Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: