The Return


Hello Smart Penguins,

After 4 months of closure and after 5 months from our last event Smart Penguins reopen! I am Superhero123, and I have been in SP since the first week it was made. I have led it several times in the past and I have been given the title of “Smart Penguins Legend”. I also made SP‘s first website. The new leadership will consist of me, Wenny3 (a well-known person in the community and old SP owner) and Astro75114 (SP Legend and old SP AUSIA Leader).

So here are the details for our Reopening event (I am expecting 15+ guys!) :

—————————

SMART PENGUINS REOPENING EVENT

Server: Klondike

Room: Town

Date: Friday, 15/4/2016

Time: 7:00 PM GMT, 2:00 PM EST, 11:30 PM IST

—————————

Lets make this the best SP Generation.

~Superhero123, Smart Penguins Leader & Legend

Posted on April 12, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. ๖̶̶̶ۣۜSιя Aηɗу

    good luck, mate

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: