SP EVENT SCHEDULE


[♣]You-Lead Session[♣]

Friday [30/5/14]

Times: 1:00 PM PST, 2:00 PM MST, 3:00 PM CST, 4:00 PM EST, 9:00 PM UK

==============================

Resurgence

Jack.Frenzy and Andy

Note: More Events will be added soon

 

 

 

About Nicjackson / Jack Frenzy

Never back down SN/CPW/UMA/DT/HW/DCP/FGR/DB/WV/WW/SP/RF Nicjackson/Jack Frenzy

Posted on May 26, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. metalsonicthereisonlyonesonic

    I can make all the USA events….. and I can’t make the invasion of servers since I am still in school….

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: