Monthly Archives: April 2014

Draw vs Nachos

Hello troops,

Today, as per the schedule, we had a quick Practice battle against the Nachos on server Thermal [1 bar]. We maxed 10 troops, but our tactics were ruined by the Light Troops’ raid on the event, hence significant pics could not be taken.

Anyway, make sure that you attend the CPAC Spring Smackdown qualifier tomorrow. There is an SMAC tourney quarterfinal too, but we have decided to boycott it because the timings came too late to prepare and they were then swapped without asking our leaders.

Waddle On,

Andy

Amazing Late AUSIA Event! [17/4/14]

Hello troops,

Today, we had a slightly late AUSIA event in which we maxed 21 troops! We are truly rising through our Operation: Revival! The event was led by Vivek, Chippy, Super, Tom and me, and the tactics were well-aced too. Good job! 6 Crowns to those who attended!

Event was held at 7:30 pm IST on server Marshmallow [1 bar].

COMMENT IF YOU CAME!

Click “read more” for the pictures.

Read the rest of this entry

My Plans for SP

SP Leaders and Troops, 

1) Our website is B-O-R-I-N-G! I am looking for creative writers who will post interesting, funny, motivational, and/or interesting. I expect all current authors to begin posting posts other then events or results. I vision a website where troops look forward to waking up in the morning to read all the great posts we have. Some posts may include

  •  history post
  • a guide example:how to get registered on Xat
  • contest/give-a-way
  • a survey/poll
  • and any thing else you think would make people want to read it!

2) Owner/Member/moderator ratio: There will be severe owner and moderator cuts at the end of the week. This is a warning to step your game up. All moderators and owners should be very professional, following chat rules, basic intelligence, and overall loyalty and army experience. Each moderator, and owner especially, should set an example, have dignity, and really try to grow SP.

 

US Event Results

Hey SP!  Today our new US division logged to Fjord (one bar) to have the first US training session with me as leader. We had decent size maxing eleven and averaging Ten. Tactics could have been a little better. DON’T BE AFK DURING EVENTS! 

Warning to SWAT Leaders

This is a warning to all the SWAT leaders, and especially Lights717 and Ben.

Stop scheduling invasions on UDRSP servers right now, or face our wrath. There is plenty of free land, and you don’t need to disrupt the cordial relations between us to increase your nation. STOP.

DEFCON 5 enabled.

 

AUSIA Event of 15/4/14

Hello guys,

As you know, we had an OPERATION: REVIVAL AUSIA event at our capital Icebreaker [1 bar] today at 7 pm IST. The event was led by Vivek, Chippy and me and we got 16 troops on CP. Stay tuned for lots of events this week! Click “read more” to see the pics!

Our resurgence is becoming successful, keep it up! Also, try to be on during events, even though many of you have exams going on.

Read the rest of this entry

UK Unscheduled Event [14/4/2014]

Hello Troops,

Today, we had an  unscheduled event at 5 pm GMT on our Capital Ice Breaker [1 bar]. We got 13 troops on  CP, which is a nice UK size for us. We need to improve in all divisions to become a force to be reckoned with. To see the pictures of the event, click on “read more”. Read the rest of this entry

SP beats LGA in ROUND I of SMAC Tourney!

Hello SP,

Yesterday, we pummeled the Lime Green Army at 8 pm GMT on server Klondike in the SMAC Spring Supremacy tourney. We maxed like 10 and averaged 8, which is good considering our USA division is still in growth! Event was led by Superhero123 and Tompenguin6, our new leaders as well as me.

Click read more to see the pics.

Read the rest of this entry

OPERATION: REVIVAL

Hello Troops,

We are 4th on SMAC Top 10 and 3rd on SMAP Top 10.

We have had a downfall in the last two weeks, and we have gone down to being a medium army again. This should not happen again. It’s time to take flight, and soar high.

This week will be Operation: Revival, in order to get back our sizes in USA, UK and AUSIA. This week will be chock-full with scheduled and unscheduled events, and two tourneys (SMAC Spring Supremacy and CPAC Spring Smackdown) as well as SMAP’s new tourney meant exclusively for AUSIA, which we must win!

-FULL AHEAD-

Andy

Event Schedule! [28 April – 3 May 2014]

××××××××××××

Ausia Training [Monday, 28/4/14]

Times : 6:30 pm IST | 1 pm GMT | 6 am PST | 7 am MST | 8 am CST | 9 am EST

××××××××××××

 

××××××××××××

UK Training [Tuesday, 29/4/14]

Times :  12:00 am IST | 5 pm GMT | 10:30 am PST

××××××××××××

×××××××××××

Ausia Training [Wednesday, 30/4/14]

Times : 6:30 pm IST | 1 pm GMT | 6 am PST | 7 am MST | 8 am CST | 9 am EST

××××××××××××

UK Training [Thursday, 1/5/14]

Times :  12:00 am IST | 5 pm GMT | 10:30 am PST

××××××××××××

Ausia Training [Friday, 2/5/14]

Times : 6:30 pm IST | 1 pm GMT | 6 am PST | 7 am MST | 8 am CST | 9 am EST

USA Training [Saturday, 3/5/14]

Times: 4:30 PM EST, 3:30 PM CST, 2:30 PM MST, 9:30 PM GMT, 1:30 PM MST

COMMENT ON WHICH EVENTS YOU CAN ATTEND!