Event Schedule! [28 April – 3 May 2014]


××××××××××××

Ausia Training [Monday, 28/4/14]

Times : 6:30 pm IST | 1 pm GMT | 6 am PST | 7 am MST | 8 am CST | 9 am EST

××××××××××××

 

××××××××××××

UK Training [Tuesday, 29/4/14]

Times :  12:00 am IST | 5 pm GMT | 10:30 am PST

××××××××××××

×××××××××××

Ausia Training [Wednesday, 30/4/14]

Times : 6:30 pm IST | 1 pm GMT | 6 am PST | 7 am MST | 8 am CST | 9 am EST

××××××××××××

UK Training [Thursday, 1/5/14]

Times :  12:00 am IST | 5 pm GMT | 10:30 am PST

××××××××××××

Ausia Training [Friday, 2/5/14]

Times : 6:30 pm IST | 1 pm GMT | 6 am PST | 7 am MST | 8 am CST | 9 am EST

USA Training [Saturday, 3/5/14]

Times: 4:30 PM EST, 3:30 PM CST, 2:30 PM MST, 9:30 PM GMT, 1:30 PM MST

COMMENT ON WHICH EVENTS YOU CAN ATTEND!

 

 

About 𝓐ɴᴅʏ

I've been leader in RPF, Smart Penguins, Parkas, and has been a 2ic in GT. I've served as a SMAP CEO (CPAWM) and I design graphics.

Posted on April 14, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. I can attend at all ausia and uk events but not usa sorry.

  2. I can attend all of them instead of the USA ones.

  3. aadarshchourasia

    I will try my best to attend all

  4. I can attend all except usa.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: