EVENT SCHEDULE


SMAC SPRING SUPREMACY TOURNEY BATTLE vs LIME GREEN ARMY

Times: 12 noon PST, 12:30 am IST, 1 pm MST, 2 pm CST, 3 pm EST, 8 pm GMT

××××××××××××

-Full Ahead-

About 𝓐ɴᴅʏ

I've been leader in RPF, Smart Penguins, Parkas, and has been a 2ic in GT. I've served as a SMAP CEO (CPAWM) and I design graphics.

Posted on April 8, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. яσcку бθθ2б

    I cant attend all except US

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: