This Week’s SCHEDULE!


SMAC EASTER EGGSTRAVAGANZA ROUND II [SATURDAY, 5/4/14]

Smart Penguins vs Chaos

00:30 AM IST | 7 PM GMT | 12 PM PST

××××××××××××××

SUNDAY TRAINING FOR AUSIA [SUNDAY, 6/4/14]

TIMES

5:30 PM IST | 12 NOON GMT | 5:00 AM PST

6:00 PM IST | 12:30 PM GMT | 5:30 AM PST

6:30 PM IST | 1 PM GMT | 6 AM PST

×××××××××××××

Full Ahead!!!

About 𝓐ɴᴅʏ

I've been leader in RPF, Smart Penguins, Parkas, and has been a 2ic in GT. I've served as a SMAP CEO (CPAWM) and I design graphics.

Posted on April 2, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. dint think i can attend the smack round still ill try!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: