SP EVENT FOR 28-2-14


SERVER : ICEBREAKER  ROOM : BERG,TOWN

Thursday

[Ausia]

Training session

Date: February 28th, 2014

Time:

9:00 PM UK

4:00 PM EST

3:00 PM CST

2:00 PM MST

1:00 PM PST

                                           1:30 PM IST

                                                     <><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><> 

 COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME OR NOT!!!

About DecanusLake

"If you Fail 7 times, Stand up Eighth"

Posted on February 28, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: