SP EVENT FOR 25-02-14


Hello Comrades,

I decided to have an event today. This event is a training event to help us get trained for future wars and stuff and also we are getting bored doing training’s so i am also gonna post a Recruiting event soon.

We need good sizes and tactics for this.

Read more for details:

Training in ICE BREAKER:

6:30 PM IST,

1:00 PM GMT,

8:00 AM EST

All be there.

About DecanusLake

"If you Fail 7 times, Stand up Eighth"

Posted on February 24, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: