Events!!!!!


Hello Troops.Its me Astro and I am scheduling some events and we should get sizes like 10+ in this event. Last week we did bad as many werent able to come that must not be the case this week for now check out events/event for the upcoming days.

Read more for Times and Places:

Training : IceBreaker

17 February 2014
8:00 Pm IST , 2:30 Pm GMT , 9:30 Am EST , 6:30 Am PST
IceBreaker
___________________
 
 
Edit : MORE EVENTS WILL BE SCHEDULED TOMORROW AND IN THE SAME POST.
 
 
 

About Guncotton

This is to edited to hide the online past which I'm embarassed by

Posted on February 17, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. What times is it EST?

  2. Hello! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new apple iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the outstanding work!

  3. I know this site offers quality depending articles or reviews and additional information, is there any other website which presents these kinds of information in quality?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: